Forstamt

Funktion

Name

Kontakt

Forstamtsleiter

Herr Lorscheider

0 65 42 96 93 60 11

Büroleiter

Herr Schneider

0 65 42 96 93 60 15

Holzverkauf

Frau Melges

0 65 42 96 93 60 17

Holzverkauf

Frau Darscheid

0 65 42 96 93 60 18

SB Verlohn., Buchung

Frau Frank

0 65 42 96 93 60 13

SB Verlohn., Buchung

Frau Wermann

0 65 42 96 93 60 12

Gebietsförster

Herr Husemann

0 65 42 96 93 60 16

Referendar/in

 

0 65 42 96 93 60 14

Fax Allgemein

 

0 65 42 96 93 60 21

Fax Holzverkauf

 

0 65 42 96 93 60 20

E-Mail

 

forstamt.zell@wald-rlp.de


Forstreviere

Forstrevier

Revierleiter

Telefon

Fax

Mobil

Email

Alf

Dr. Markus Rink

06542/2666

06542/900403

01522/8851560

markus.rink@wald-rlp.de

Auderath

PAUL Michael Kruff

02678/910132

02678/910132

01522/8851564

paul.kruff@wald-rlp.de

Briedel

Karl-Hermann Andres

06542/4282

06542/4282

01522/8851567

karl-hermann.andreas@wald-rlp.de

Gevenich

Jörg Herzog

02671/3355

02671/980463

01522/8851571

joerg.herzog@wald-rlp.de

Liesenich

Bernhard Laux

06545/1869

06545/1869

01522/8851573

bernd.laux@wald-rlp.de

Lutzerath

Horst Reiz

02677/641

02677/910015

01522/8851576

horst.reiz@wald-rlp.de

Mittel- strimmig

Peter Kleinz

(Sprechstunde: Mittwoch 16.00 - 19.00 Uhr)

06545/8801

06545/910169

01522/8851579

peter.kleinz@wald-rlp.de

Peterswald

Hermann Josef Jacobs

06763/1232

06763/1232

01522/8851582

hermann.jacobs@wald-rlp.de

Ulmen

Gerhard Klees

02676/214

02676/910430

01522/8851586

gerhard.klees@wald-rlp.de

Zell

Cornelia Berger

(Mittwochs nicht im Dienst)

06761/947350

06761/947350

01522/8851587

cornelia.berger@wald-rlp.de

Produktleitung Waldinformation, Umweltbildung und Walderleben

Ralf Lieschied

Tel.: 06762 2422

Mobil: 015228850746

Email: ralf.lieschied@wald-RLP.de

Menü