Forstrevier

Revierleiter

Kontakt

Bernkastel-Noviand

Martin Hermanns

Telefon/Fax 06535-949519

Mobil 01522-8850692

martin.hermanns@wald-rlp.de

Bonsbeuern-Hontheim

Michael Ries

Telefon/Fax 06532-4066

Mobil 01522-8850709

michael.ries@wald-rlp.de

Kleinich-Longkamp

Michael Koch

Telefon/Fax 06787-970199

Mobil 01522-8850704

michael.koch@wald-rlp.de

Kröv-Reil

Thomas Kreten

Telefon 06571-9005092

Fax 06571-9007354

Mobil 0160-4440131

thomas.kreten@wald-rlp.de

Piesport

Oliver Maximini

Telefon/Fax 06507-6598

Mobil 01522-8850698

oliver.maximini@wald-rlp.de

Springiersbach-Wintrich

Edgar Naumann

Telefon 06532-953282

Fax 06532-953283

Mobil 01522-8850699

edgar.naumann@wald-rlp.de

Traben-Trarbach

Joachim Clemens

Telefon 06541-9150

Fax 06541-814472

Mobil 0175-1864567

joachim.clemens@wald-rlp.de

Veldenz

Jürgen Fries

Telefon/Fax 06534-364

Mobil 01522-8850710

juergen.fries@wald-rlp.de

Enkirch-Irmenach

Christoph Anton

Telefon 06541-8146150

Fax 06541-8163659

Mobil 0175-8398061

christoph.anton@wald-rlp.de

Zeltingen

Rudolf Konrad

Telefon 06571-149883

Fax 06571-149884

Mobil 01522-8850703

rudolf.konrad@wald-rlp.de

Funktionsstellen

   

Technische Produktion

Olaf Neuhof

Telefon 02674-431

Mobil 0179-2150933

olaf.neuhof@wald-rlp.de

Gebietsförster

Filip Van Even

Telefon 06531-8547

Mobil 01522-8850712

filip.vaneven@wald-rlp.de