Name

Revier

Kontakt

Platzhalter Mann; Bild: Forstamt Neuhäusel

Bernhard Kloft

01 Eisenbach

Girod

Görgeshausen

Großholbach

Heilberscheid

Nentershausen

Nomborn

Ruppach-Goldhausen

bernhard.kloft@wald-rlp.de

 

02602 907 41

02602 180 143 (Fax)

0170 331 4324

 

Bergstraße 19

56412 Holler

Andreas Hutter; Bild: Forstamt Neuhäusel

Andreas Hutter

02 Arzbach

Staat

andreas.hutter@wald-rlp.de

 

02603 81 23

02603 81 23 (Fax)

01522 885 1086

 

Forststraße 27

56337 Arzbach

Ulrich Hannappel; Bild: Forstamt Neuhäusel

Ulrich Hannappel

03 Breitenau

Staat

Breitenau

Deesen

Oberhaid

Sessenbach

Wirscheid

Wittgert

Kirchwald Breitenau

ulrich.hannappel@wald-rlp.de

 

02623 41 17

02623 41 17 (Fax)

01522 885 1088

 

Kirchstraße 12

56237 Breitenau

Platzhalter Mann; Bild: Forstamt Neuhäusel

Manfred Henkes

04 Buchfinkenland

Daubach

Gackenbach

Holler

Horbach

Hübingen

Stahlhofen

Untershausen

Kirchwald Kirchähr

manfred.henkes@wald-rlp.de

 

06439 16 26

06439 901 561 (Fax)

0175 22 33 216

 

Westerwaldstraße 15

56412 Horbach

Platzhalter Mann; Bild: Forstamt Neuhäusel

Gebhard Klein

05 Elbert-Augst

Eitelborn

Kadenbach

Neuhäusel

Niederelbert

Oberelbert

Simmern

Welschneudorf

gebhard.klein@wald-rlp.de

 

02608 922 130

02608 922 131 (Fax)

 

 

Bornwiese 19

56412 Welschneudorf

Detlev Nauen; Bild: Forstamt Neuhäusel

Detlev Nauen

06 Kannenbäckerland

Staat

Hilgert

Kammerforst

Höhr-Grenzhausen

detlev.nauen@wald-rlp.de

 

02624 94 26 257

02624 94 37 596 (Fax)

01522 885 1089

 

Am Grübchen 20

56203 Höhr-Grenzhausen

Platzhalter Mann; Bild: Forstamt Neuhäusel

Bernd Nückel

07 Jägerpfad-Hillscheid

Staat

Hillscheid

Kirchwald Hillscheid

bernd.nueckel@wald-rlp.de

 

02624 88 35

02624 55 35 (Fax)

 

 

In den Buchen 11

56204 Hillscheid

Platzhalter Mann; Bild: Forstamt Neuhäusel

Thomas Schmidt

09 Malberg

Staat

Bannberscheid

Helferskirchen

Leuterod

Moschheim

Niedersayn

Ötzingen

Staudt

thomas.schmidt@wald-rlp.de

 

02608 944 230

02608 944 289 (Fax)

01522 885 1822

 

Ebereschenweg 15

56412 Welschneudorf

Steffen Koch; Bild: Forstamt Neuhäusel

Steffen Koch

10 Montabaur-Ahrbach

Stadt Montabaur

Boden

Heiligenroth

Kirchwald Heiligenroth

steffen.koch@wald-rlp.de

 

02602 999 58 30

02602 999 58 31(Fax)

0160 90 100 710

 

Im Stadtwald

56410 Montabaur

Platzhalter Mann; Bild: Forstamt Neuhäusel

Eckhard Niebisch

12 Masselbach

Staat

Alsbach

Caan

Hundsdorf

Nauort

Ransbach-Baumbach

Privatwald Dresler

Privatwald Stratemann

Kirchwald Ransbach

eckhard.niebisch@wald-rlp.de

 

02623 25 49

02623 927 963 (Fax)

01522 885 1094

 

Hunostraße 6

56235 Hundsdorf

Platzhalter Mann; Bild: Forstamt Neuhäusel

Klaus Jacoby

13 Wirges

Stadt Wirges

Dernbach

Ebernhahn

Mogendorf

Siershahn

Forstbetriebsgemeinschaft Wirges

klaus.jacoby@wald-rlp.de

 

02623 921 65 72

02623 921 65 72 (Fax)

01522 885 1084

 

Forsthaus Landshube

56235 Ransbach-Baumbach