Funktion

Kontakt

 

Forstamtsleitung

Susanne Gühne
Telefon: 06772 96790-11
Mobil: 0152-28851622
Fax: 06772 9679030
E-Mail: susanne.guehne@wald-rlp.de

stellv. Forstamtsleitung
Büroleiter

Steffen Herzog
Telefon: 06772 96790-12
Mobil: 0152-28851623
Fax: 06772 9679030
E-Mail: steffen.herzog@wald-RLP.de

Sachbearbeitung
Liegenschaftsverwaltung
Anlagenbuchführung
allg. Rechnungswesen

Petra Kopp
Telefon: 06772 96790-16
Fax: 06772 9679030
E-Mail: petra.kopp@wald-RLP.de

Sachbearbeitung
EDV
Jagdverwaltung
Wildbretvermarktung
Testbetriebsnetz Forst
allg. Rechnungswesen

Beate Laubach-Giebler
Telefon: 06772 96790-19
Fax: 06772 96079030
E-Mail: beate.laubach-giebler@wald-RLP.de

Sachbearbeitung
Holzverkauf

Jutta Roßtäuscher
Telefon: 06772 96790-18
Fax: 06772 9679030
E-Mail: Jutta.Rosstaeuscher@wald-RLP.de

Sachbearbeitung
Forstliche Förderung
Materialbeschaffung
Telekommunikation
Personalangelegenheiten
Zeiko

Manuela Roßtäuscher
Telefon: 06772 96790-14
Fax: 06772 9679030
E-Mail: Manuela.Rosstaeuscher@wald-RLP.de

Sachbearbeitung
Holzverkauf

Silvia Siebert
Telefon: 06772 96790-13
Fax: 06772 9679030
E-Mail: silvia.siebert@wald-RLP.de