PLZ Ort, Straße Name, Vorname Telefon, mobil, FAX, E-Mail
53520 Hümmel-Falkenberg, Flurweg 3 Pietzsch, Werner 02694-911835 FON, 02694-1206 FAX, 0170-3473650 mobil, josef.schweinle@t-online.de
53539 Kelberg, Auf der Steinrausch 6 Umbach, Ulrich 02692-414 FON 1, 02692-932981 FON 2, 02692-931700 FAX, 0171-2603732 mobil, Ulrich.Umbach@wald-rlp.de
54314 Zerf, Bahnhofstr. 63 Gödert, Helmut 06587-223 FON, 06587-99070 FAX, 0171-3350183 mobil, Helmut.Goedert@wald-rlp.de
54314 Zerf, Bahnhofstr. 63 Gödert, Johannes 06587-992169 FON, 0162-3075360 mobil, johannes_goedert@hotmail.de
54329 Konz, Auf den Birken 15 Hötl, Walter 06501-12244 FON, 0171-2672657 mobil
54422 Züsch, Muhlerstr. 12 Zimmermann, Wilhelm 06503-3689 FON, 01522-8850299 mobil, Wilhelm.Zimmermann@wald-rlp.de
54426 Neunkirchen, Schmelzmühle Lehnertz, Ralf 0174-7460568 mobil, ralf.lehnertz@web.de
54429 Waldweiler, Saarstr. 30 Jost, Jörg 06589-179-52 FON 1, 06589-917741 FON 2, 06589-179-59 FAX, 0173-3223757mobil, vg-werke@t-online.de
54429 Waldweiler, Zur Huf 11 Reinert, Johannes-Adolf 06589-7717 FON, 01522-8850470 mobil, Hans.Reinert@wald-rlp.de
54497 Morbach, Auf der Huhf 20 Schmitt, Otto 06533-3212 FON, 0170-4378539 mobil
54497 Morbach, Rapperather Str. 2 Haus, Bernhard 06533-3201 FON, 01522-8851194 mobil 1, 0179-5952367 mobil 2, Bernhard.Haus@wald-rlp.de
54531 Manderscheid, Kyllblick 21 Nielen, Helmut 06572-932220 FON, 0175-1850959 mobil
54538 Bengel, Zum Klosterflur 15 Ries, Michael 06532-4066 FON, 0171-4972464 mobil 1, 01522-8850709 mobil 2, Michael.Ries@wald-rlp.de
54552 Schönbach, Lehmflur 12 Schneiders, Michael 02676-292 FON, 0171-3866464, Michael.s89@gmx.net
54570 Salm, Birresborner Str.5 Nielen, Martin 06599-961151 FON, 0170-3416960 mobil, lucky1972@t-online.de
54586 Schüller, Kirchstraße 1 Heinzen Guido 06597-4546 FON, 0173-2979820 mobil, heinzenguido@gmx.de
54587 Lissendorf, Am Bungert 20 Zeimers, Harald 06597-4789 FON, 0177-6734081 mobil, webmaster@eifeler-reitzentrum.de
54597 Olzheim, Vennstr. 11 Heck, Erich 06552-7171 FON, 0160-4608621 mobil, Heck.Erich@t-online.de
54636 Meckel, Gilzemerstr. 3 Pohl, Gundolf 06568-969291 FON, 06568-969352 FAX, 0170-3106843 mobil, Gundolf.Pohl@wald-rlp.de
54668 Peffingen, Bergstraße 25 Nonnweiler, Armin 06523-935186 FON, 0160-99007753 mobil, arminnonnweiler@web.de
55444 Dörrebach, Mauerwiese 14 Bertes, Joachim 06724-939567 FON, 01525-3697279 mobil, joachim.bertes@freenet.de
55471 Tiefenbach, Forsthaus, Hauptstr. 33 Schmitz, Wolfgang 06761-2766 FON, 0171-3349871 mobil, r.w.Schmitz@t-online.de
55481 Rödern, Jagdhaus Theisen Maaß, Thomas 06763-1766 FON, 0170-3543503 mobil, maass-roedern@t-online.de
55490 Gemünden, Amselweg 13 Barme, Ralph 06765-960826 FON, 0152-28850367 mobil, ralph.barme@wald-rlp.de
55494 Rheinböllen, Soonwaldblick 15 Köhrer, Thomas 06764-301684 FON, 0160-94997864 mobil,thkoehrer@t-online.de
55546 Fürfeld, Am Bärenplatz 24 Schmitt, Elmar 06709-9119363 FON, 0171-5244745 mobil, GEHorrido@t-online.de
55595 Sponheim, Rathausstr. 15 Aff, Dieter 06758-803497 FON, 0171-3876501 mobil, info@jagdbedarf-online.de
55743 Idar-Oberstein, Auf Haderstichsborr 11 Westphal, Udo 06781-31411 FON, 0171-7791031 mobil, Udo.Westphal@wald-rlp.de
55743 Idar-Oberstein, Layenstr. 149 c Drenkelfuß, Klaus 06781-41704 FON, 06781-41266 FAX, 0175-2721190 mobil, Klaus_Drenkelfuss@t-online.de
56077 Koblenz, Kettengarten 18 Scherhag, Frank 0261-64171 FON, 0151-12139493 mobil, Scherhag-Immendorf@t-online.de
56130 Bad Ems, Westersbachweg 14 Steinborn, Dominic 0163-5103936 mobil, brackenjaeger@gmx.de
56291 Kisselbach, Gringsmühle Duderstaedt, H.-J. 06766-960260 FON, 01520-8704129 mobil, duderstaedt@web.de
56305 Puderbach, Am Fackelstein 8 Nass, Michael 02684-3627 FON, 0171-7413102 mobil, Michael.Nass@wald-rlp.de
56322 Spay, Im Maueracker 5 Gaß, Horst 02628-2569 FON, 0177-6160821 mobil, horst.gass@gmx.de
56370 Schönborn, Diezer Straße 38 Eberhard, Holger 06486-8881 Fon, 0151-28472663 mobil
56379 Laurenburg, Hauptstr. 58 Herpel, Detlef 06439-7801 FON, Thomas.He@gmx.de
56379 Singhofen, Dermbachtal 2 Weber, Klaus 02604-960735 FON, rita.weber@web.de
56412 Nomborn, Steinefrenzer Str. 3 Herz, Frank 06485-881882 FON, 0170-2947883 mobil
56626 Andernach, Knopshof Conrad, Ron 02632-81882 FON, 0171-5414662 mobil, rrconrad@freenet.de
56729 Ettringen, Alte Schulstraße 6 Daum Johannes 02651-76973 FON, 0173-8541212 mobil, Daumddhs@googlemail.com
56729 Weiler, Sonnenstr. 8 Gondert, Christian 02656-8583 FON, 0157-71489366 mobil, christian.gondert@t-online.de
56767 Kötterichen, Lindenstr. 9 Hansen, Richard 02657-1637 FON, 02657-940361 FAX, 01522-8851719 mobil, Richard.Hansen@wald-rlp.de
56767 Kötterichen, Lindenstr. 9 Lamour, Ingrid 02657-1637 FON, 02657-940361 FAX, 01522-8851207 mobil, Ingrid.Lamour@wald-rlp.de
56858 Tellig, Fichtenweg 7 Kleinz, Peter 06545-8801 FON, 01522-8851579 mobil, Peter.Kleinz@wald-rlp.de
57548 Kirchen-Wehbach, Fhs. Junkernthal Hilpisch, Helmut 02741-8825 FON, 0170-3514894 mobil, Helmut.Hilpisch@t-online.de
57614 Woldert, Dorfstraße 30 Stief, Werner 02684-3282 FON, 0171-9384330 mobil, BGS-Zorro@web.de
57629 Atzelgift, Im Seifen 9a Schmitt, Uwe 02662-853140 FON, 0172-2432913 mobil, uschcsch@t-online.de
66887 Rammelsbach, Hinzigbergstraße 37 Cappel, Hans 06381-3649 FON, 0151-14106160 mobil
66919 Weselberg, Weiherstr. 15 Goods, Wolfgang 06333-276501 FON 1, 06396-9109600 FON 2, 0170-6353532mobil 1, 01522-8852007 mobil 2, Wolfgang.Goods@wald-rlp.de
66955 Pirmasens, Alte Kellerstr. 2a Martin, Hermann 06331-47483 FON + FAX, 0176-78160164 mobil
66957 Vinningen, Hauptstr. 42 Ruf, Klaus 06335-5542 FON, 0160-94436012 mobil, akruf@t-online.de
67373 Dudenhofen, Schillerstr. 29 Weschler, Stefan 06232-6252490 FON, 06232-625482490 FAX, 0172-6222353 mobil, weschler@sws.speyer.de
67471 Iggelbach, Schlossgasse 13 Scherr, Reinhard 06328-226 FON, 01522-8850919 mobil, Reinhard.Scherr@wald-rlp.de
67471 Iggelbach, Schlossgasse 23 Keck, Fabian 06328-464 FON, 06328 9020055 FAX, 01522-8850912 mobil
67471 Iggelbach, Schlossgasse 23 Keck, Wolfgang 06328-464 FON, 06328 9020055 FAX, 01522-8850912 mobil, Wolfgang.Keck@wald-rlp.de
67705 Trippstadt, Mölschbacherweg 11 Back, Michael 06306-992209 FON, 06306-992211 FAX, 0171-3051887 mobil, schweisshundestation.wald-rlp@t-online.de
67744 Hoppstädten, Im Krötenpfuhl 4 Denzer, Günter 06788-1294 FON, 06788-484 FAX, 0172-6835576 mobil, DenzerGuenter@gmx.de
67808 Stahlberg , Windhofstraße 2a Geib, Matthias 06361-22694 FON, 0172-6937865 mobil, Matthias.Geib@web.de
67817 Imsbach, Am Kupferberg 1 A Gerber, Roger 06302-983432 FON und FAX, 0171-3081222 mobil, jolanderoger@gerber66.de
76829 Landau, Münsterstraße 28 Müller, Michael 0173-3253020 mobil, connymueller@googlemail.com
76889 Kapsweyer, Hauptstraße 69 Frohnweiler, Hartmut 06340-508354 FON und FAX, 01522-8851535 mobil, Hartmut.Frohnweiler@wald-rlp.de