Forstrevier Bad Marienberg

Revierleiter:
Jochen Panthel
Tel.: 02661 7170
Fax: 02661 7170
E-Mail: jochen.panthel@wald-rlp.de


Forstwirte:
Ralf Mikolayczack
Harry Remy
Andreas Lück
Marcell Leonhardt


Betriebe:
Staat
Stadt Bad Marienberg
Gem. Bölsberg
Gem. Dreisbach
Gem. Hahn
Gem. Hardt
Gem. Nistertal
Gem. Norken
Gem. Stockhausen-Illfurth
Gem. Unnau
Ev. Kirche Bad Marienberg
Ev. Kirche Unnau
Hauberg Korb
Hauberg Norken
Forstrevier Bellingen

Revierleiter:
Peter Ramroth
Tel.: 02663 5236
Fax: 02663 5236
E-Mail: peter.ramroth@wald-rlp.de


Forstwirte:
Frank Breuer
Karl-Heinz Zimmermann


Betriebe:
Gem. Bellingen
Gem. Brandscheid
Gem. Enspel
Gem. Härtlingen
Gem. Kaden
Gem. Kölbingen
Gem. Langenhahn
Gem. Rotenhain
Gem. Rothenbach
Gem. Stockum-Püschen
Kath. Kirche Rotenhain
Forstrevier Höhn

Revierleiter:
Michael Welte
Tel.: 02661 949183
Fax: 02661 949183
E-Mail: michael.welte@wald-rlp.de


Forstwirte:
Thomas Boege
Martin Kappi


Betriebe:
Gem. Ailertchen
Gem. Halbs
Gem. Hergenroth
Gem. Höhn
Gem. Pottum
Gem. Stahlhofen
Erbenwald, Stahlhofen
Firma Adrian Basalt, Wuppertal
Forstrevier Kirburg

Revierleiter:
Otmar Esper
Tel.: 02661 7800
Fax: 02661 950738
E-Mail: otmar.esper@wald-rlp.de


Forstwirte:
Stefan Barka
Stephan Weber
Sebastian Schlink


Betriebe:
Gem. Fehl-Ritzhausen
Gem. Hof
Gem. Kirburg
Gem. Langenbach b.K.
Gem. Lautzenbrücken
Gem. Mörlen
Gem. Neunkhausen
Gem. Nisterau
Ev.Kirche Kirburg
Forstrevier Lasterbach

Revierleiter:
Helmut Scherer
Tel.: 02664 8055
Fax: 02664 8055
E-Mail: helmut.scherer@wald-rlp.de


Forstwirte:
Jonas Eiffler
Franz-Josef Mack


Betriebe:
Staat
Gem. Elsoff
Gem. Irmtraut
Gem. Neunkirchen
Gem. Oberrod
Forstrevier Liebenscheid

Revierleiter:
Dirk Steffen
Tel.: 02664 9939080
Fax: 02664 9939081
E-Mail: dirk.steffen@wald-rlp.de


Forstwirte:
Kai Schirmuli
Sven Schütz
Jonas Schmitz (in Ausbildung)


Betriebe:
Gem. Bretthausen
Gem. Homberg
Gem. Liebenscheid
Gem. Nister-Möhrendorf
Gem. Rehe
Gem. Waigandshain
Gem. Willingen
Forstrevier Niederahr

Revierleiter:
Günter Müller
Tel.: 06485 7743881
E-Mail: guenter.mueller@wald-rlp.de


Forstwirte:
Andreas Wolf
Stephan Kauth


Betriebe:
Gem. Arnshöfen
Gem. Elbingen
Gem. Ettinghausen
Gem. Hahn am See
Gem. Kuhnhöfen
Gem. Mähren
Gem. Meudt
Gem. Niederahr
Gem. Oberahr
Kath.Kirche Meudt
Forstrevier Rennerod

Revierleiter:
Michael Schmidt
Tel.: 02664 268
Fax: 02664 268
E-Mail: michael.schmidt@wald-rlp.de


Forstwirte:
Friedhelm Seelbach


Betriebe:
Stadt Rennerod
Gem. Niederroßbach
Gem. Oberroßbach
Gem. Salzburg
Gem. Westernohe
Gem. Zehnhausen bei Rennnerod
Forstrevier Wallmerod

Revierleiterin:
Ute Hindorff
Tel.: 02663 9171984
Fax: 02663 9171984
E-Mail: ute.hindorff@wald-rlp.de


Forstwirte:
Holger Schwenk


Betriebe:
Gem. Berod
Gem. Bilkheim
Gem. Dreikirchen
Gem. Herschbach
Gem. Hundsangen
Gem. Molsberg
Gem. Obererbach
Gem. Salz
Gem. Steinefrenz
Gem. Wallmerod
Gem. Weroth
Gem. Zehnhausen bei Wallmerod
Kath.Kirche Salz
Kath.Kirche Steinefrenz
Hensel, Solingen
Forstrevier Weiherhof

Revierleiter:
Dieter Herkersdorf
Tel.: 02664 6495
Fax: 02664 9932416
E-Mail: dieter.herkersdorf@wald-rlp.de


Forstwirte:
Kurt Stahl
Achim-Armin Weyel


Betriebe:
Staat
Gem. Hellenhahn
Gem. Hüblingen
Gem. Neustadt
Gem. Seck
Gem. Stein-Neukirch
Gem. Waldmühlen
Ev.Kirche Neukirch
Forstrevier Westerburg-Willmenrod

Revierleiter:
Thomas Schwerhoff
Tel.: 02663 969284
Fax: 02663 969284
E-Mail: thomas.schwerhoff@wald-rlp.de


Forstwirte:
Uwe Höhn
Horst Henning Buntrock
Hubertus Dietershagen
Guido Kexel


Betriebe:
Stadt Westerburg
Gem. Berzhahn
Gem. Gemünden
Gem. Girkenroth
Gem. Guckheim
Gem. Weltersburg
Gem. Willmenrod
Gem. Winnen
Ev.Kirche Gemünden
Ev.Kirche Westerburg
Ev.Kirche Willmenrod
Kath.Kirche Westerburg
Kath.Kirche Weltersburg
Firma Koch, Westerburg